Teaching Staff

 

Oksana Dragan

specialist of the highest category, head of the cycle commission.

Phone : (0342)57-00-08

e-mail: oksana.drahan@pnu.edu.ua

 

Mykola Vasyliv

specialist II category

Phone : 

e-mail: mykola.vasyliv@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Lubomir Vorobets

specialist

Phone :  (0342)-59-60-40

e-mail: Lubomir_Vorobets@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

 

Oleksandra Haridzhuk

specialist I category.

Phone : 

e-mail: oleksandra.haridzhuk@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

 

Taras Goy

specialist of the highest category

Phone : 

e-mail: taras.goy@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

 

Anatoliy Kazmerchuk

specialist of the highest category

Phone : 

e-mail: anatolii.kazmerchuk@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

 

Lilia Kalina

specialist of the highest category, teacher-methodologist

Phone : (0342)57-00-08

e-mail:  liliya.kalyna@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Ludmila Kovbas

specialist of the highest category

Phone : (0342)57-00-08

e-mail: lyudmyla.kovbas@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Oksana Kondur

specialist of the highest category

Phone : (03433) 2-46-60

e-mail:  oksana.kondur@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Oksana Labachuk

specialist 

Phone : 

e-mail: 

 

 

 

Victor Mazurenko

Specialist of the higher category,
candidate of physical and mathematical
sciences

Phone : (0342)596027

e-mail: viktor.mazurenko@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Alexander Mahney

specialist of the highest category,

Phone : (0342)57-00-08

e-mail:  oleksandr.makhnei@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Yaroslav Nykorak

specialist of the higher category

Phone : (0342) 73-52-53

e-mail:  nykorak@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Mykola Pikulyak

Specialist of the higher category, candidate of technical sciences, lecturer

Phone : (0342)57-00-08

e-mail: mykola.pikuliak@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Vasyl Poshtar

specialist 

Phone : 

e-mail:  vasyl.poshtar@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Ivan Savka

specialist of the highest category

Phone : (032) 261-18-89

e-mail:  ivan.savka@pnu.edu.ua

 

 

Dmytro Solonets

specialist of the highest category

Phone : 

e-mail: 

 

 

Antonina Tomashevsʹka

specialist of the highest category

Phone : 

e-mail: 

 

 

Lyubov Trynoha

specialist of the highest category

Phone : (0342)57-00-08

e-mail: lyubov.trynoha@pnu.edu.ua